Executive:

Illana Halliday - Chief Executive Officer
IllanaH@acs.asn.au

Patricia Swaine - Personal Assistant
PatriciaS@acs.asn.au

Policy Advice & Consultancy:

Colleen Rivers - Policy Advice & Consultancy Manager
ColleenR@acs.asn.au

Lisa Ralphs - Community Policy Adviser
LisaR@acs.asn.au

Elizabeth Teece - Retirement Living & Research Officer
ElizabethT@acs.asn.au

Julie Anderson - Consultancy Coordinator
JulieA@acs.asn.au

Sarah Salt - Consultant
SarahS@acs.asn.au

Diane Herr - Consultant
DianeH@acs.asn.au

Peter Mackie - Consultant
PeterM@acs.asn.au

Sector Developement &Transition Program:

Janice Poynton - Manager, Sector Development & Transition
JaniceP@acs.asn.au

Chris Spackman - Senior Project Officer, Sector Development & Transition
ChrisS@acs.asn.au

Leanne Trindall - Aboriginal Sector Development Officer
LeanneT@acs.asn.au

Gai-Sheree Marheine - Aboriginal Sector Development Officer

GaiM@acs.asn.au

Melinda Paterson - Sector Development Officer - Sutherland Shire
MelindaP@acs.asn.au

Karen Wheatley - Sector Development Officer - Sutherland Shire
KarenW@acs.asn.au

Employee Relations:

Geoff Liggins - Manager Employee Relations
GeoffL@acs.asn.au

Anna-Maria Wade - Employee Relations Adviser
AnnaMariaW@acs.asn.au

David Reid - Employee Relations Adviser
DavidR@acs.asn.au
Events & Business Development:

Hayley Witzlsperger - Events & Business Development Manager
HayleyW@acs.asn.au

Libby Liddle - Business Development Manager
LibbyL@acs.asn.au

Amy Neville - Senior Events Coordinator
AmyN@acs.asn.au

Elizabeth Peare - Events Administrator
ElizabethP@acs.asn.au

Learning Centre:

Janet Glaser - Learning Centre Manager
JanetG@acs.asn.au

Devika Mudaliar - Course Coordinator
DevikaM@acs.asn.au

Cynthia Lee - Learning Centre Administration Officer
CynthiaL@acs.asn.au

Finance & Administration:

Mira Sandre - Office Manager
MiraS@acs.asn.au

Lee Ming - Senior Finance Officer
LeeM@acs.asn.au

Tracey Yang - Bookkeeper
TraceyY@acs.asn.au

Angela Chen - Membership & Administration Officer
AngelaC@acs.asn.au

Maree Parker - Senior Receptionist
MareeP@acs.asn.au


ACS Organisation Charts 112016.pdf

For General Enquiries please contact us at: Mail@acs.asn.au